Mikir Shah

Chief Executive Officer
07729120606
mikir.shah@asr-re.com

Bryan Howett

Chief Financial Officer
07729120607
bryan.howett@asr-re.com

Business Development


Corinne Beadsmoore

Business Developer
07729120612
corinne.beadsmoore@asr-re.com

Property


Brian McGregor

Head of Property
07540341051
brian.mcgregor@asr-re.com

Amar Varu

Property Underwriter
07729120620
amar.varu@asr-re.com

Energy


Suzan Pardesi

Head of Energy
07467953373
suzan.pardesi@asr-re.com

Elizabeth Mitchell

Energy Underwriter
07708483905
elizabeth.mitchell@asr-re.com

Political Risk and Trade Credit


Genevieve Ahinful

Senior Underwriter-Trade Credit Political Risk
07729120614
genevieve.ahinful@asr-re.com

Moses Mbitu

Business Developer/Analyst
+254720914024
moses.mbitu@asr-re.com