Mikir Shah

Chief Executive Officer
+44 (0) 7729 120 606
mikir.shah@asr-re.com

Bryan Howett

Chief Financial Officer
+44 (0) 7729 120 607
bryan.howett@asr-re.com

Business Development


Corinne Beadsmoore

Business Development Executive
+44 (0) 7729 120 612
corinne.beadsmoore@asr-re.com

Constança Soares

Business Development Executive
+44 (0) 7709 509 489
constanca.soares@asr-re.com

Moses Mbitu

Business Development Executive/Credit Analyst
+254 720 914 024
moses.mbitu@asr-re.com

Construction


James Cronje

Head of Construction
+44 (0) 7783 773 567
james.cronje@asr-re.com

Maxwell Akpobasah

Underwriter - Construction
+44 (0) 7902 106 552
maxwell.akpobasah@asr-re.com

Caroline Francis

Underwriting Assistant - Construction and Political Violence & Terrorism
 
caroline.francis@asr-re.com

Energy


Suzan Pardesi

Head of Energy
+44 (0) 7467 953 373
suzan.pardesi@asr-re.com

Will Cook

Energy Underwriter
+44 (0) 7708 483 905
will.cook@asr-re.com

Hugh Mackay

Underwriting Assistant - Energy
+44 (0) 7395 880 115
hugh.mackay@asr-re.com

Jason Puttur

Underwriting Assistant - Energy
 
jason.puttur@asr-re.com

Liability


Martin Boreham

Head of Liability
+44 (0) 7783 773 564
martin.boreham@asr-re.com

Tyrone Hopwood

Underwriter - Liability
+44 (0) 7526 189 716
tyrone.hopwood@asr-re.com

Yovanee Saulick

Underwriting Assistant - Liability and Parametric
 
yovanee.saulick@asr-re.com

Sonia Sanassy

Underwriting Assistant - Liability
 
sonia.sanassy@asr-re.com

Parametric


Raveem Ismail

Head of Parametric Underwriting
+44 (0) 7761 759 913
raveem.ismail@asr-re.com

Ian Bishop

Parametric Product Manager
+44 (0) 7771 389 083
ian.bishop@asr-re.com

Political Risk & Trade Credit


Genevieve Ahinful

Head of Political Risk & Trade Credit
+44 (0) 7729 120 614
genevieve.ahinful@asr-re.com

Amir Hussain

Senior Underwriter - Political Risk & Trade Credit
+44 (0) 7548 099 465
amir.hussain@asr-re.com

John Lott

Underwriter - Political Risk & Trade Credit
-
john.lott@asr-re.com

Anna Burt

Assistant Underwriter - Political Risk & Trade Credit
+44 (0) 7783 768 223
anna.burt@asr-re.com

Huguette Dansou

Credit Analyst
 
huguette.dansou@asr-re.com

Ashmeera Gooljar

Underwriting Assistant - Political Risk & Trade Credit
 
ashmeera.gooljar@asr-re.com

Political Violence & Terrorism


Zouheb Azam

Head of Political Violence & Terrorism
+44 (0) 7542 862 735
zouheb.azam@asr-re.com

Paul Smith

Assistant Underwriter - Political Violence & Terrorism
+44 (0) 7902 106 578
paul.smith@asr-re.com

Ed Rodge

Underwriting Assistant - Political Violence & Terrorism and Security Risk
+44 (0) 7395 880 119
ed.rodge@asr-re.com

Tillana Rengasamy

Underwriting Assistant - Political Violence and Terrorism
 
tillana.rengasamy@asr-re.com

Property


Brian McGregor

Head of Property
+44 (0) 7540 341 051
brian.mcgregor@asr-re.com

Joe Conlan

Underwriter - Property
+44 (0) 7716 089 460
joseph.conlan@asr-re.com

Jennita Lebrasse

Underwriter
 
jennita.lebrasse@asr-re.com

Fayaz Abdoola

Underwriting Assistant - Property
 
fayaz.abdoola@asr-re.com

Jeevani Weerasinghe

Underwriting Assistant - Property
+44 (0) 7566 793 858
jeevani.weerasinghe@asr-re.com

Adam Rice

Underwriting Assistant - Property
-
adam.rice@asr-re.com

Operations


Morgane Hamilton

Head of HR
+44 (0) 7729 120 608
morgane.hamilton@asr-re.com

Ashleigh Harvey

Human Resources Assistant
+44 (0) 7928 505 038
ashleigh.harvey@asr-re.com

Krishna Bheenick

Managing Director - Mauritius
+230 5250 7948
krishna.bheenick@asr-re.com

Ian Shaw

Operations Manager
+44 (0) 7566 793 855
ian.shaw@asr-re.com

Kevin McDonagh

Head of Finance Projects
+44 (0) 7708 483 907
kevin.mcdonagh@asr-re.com

Sarah Conner

Personal Assistant to CEO & CFO
+44 (0) 7843 805 937
sarah.conner@asr-re.com

Nassim Moosun

Business Unit Coordinator
 
nassim.moosun@asr-re.com

Strategy


Caroline Hilton

Head of Strategy and Corporate Finance
+44 (0) 7873 625 612
caroline.hilton@asr-re.com

Nicola Bellamy

Strategy Coordinator & Marketing Lead
+44 (0) 7729 120 619
nicola.bellamy@asr-re.com

Risk and Compliance


Ilyas Ismail

Chief Risk Officer
+44 (0)7729 120 613
ilyas.ismail@asr-re.com

Moazzam Gulmahamed

Sanctions Analyst
 
Moazzam.gulmahamed@asr-re.com

Frany Potheegadoo

Compliance Manager and DMLRO
 
frany.potheegadoo@asr-re.com

Poonam Doolhur

Risk Manager
 
poonam.doolhur@asr-re.com

Finance


Anooj Thakrar

Chief Accountant
+44 (0) 7800 960 811
anooj.thakrar@asr-re.com

Erilda Alushi

Group Accountant
+44 (0) 7548 098 868
erilda.alushi@asr-re.com

Luv Daby Mishra

Financial Reporting Accountant
 
luv.daby@asr-re.com

Ben Rowson

Junior Accountant
-
benjamin.rowson@asr-re.com

Neha J. Momplé

Credit Controller
 
neha.momple@asr-re.com

Vanee Moothoosamy

Credit Controller
 
vanee.moothoosamy@asr-re.com

Actuarial


Peter Way

Head of Pricing and Exposure
+44 (0) 7823 556 096
peter.way@asr-re.com

Vinta Bhugmaneea

Senior Actuarial Analyst
 
vinta.bhugmaneea@asr-re.com

Wasseem Rumjaun

Senior Actuarial Analyst
 
wasseem.rumjaun@asr-re.com

Omar Auleear

Actuarial Analyst
 
omar.auleear@asr-re.com

Data


Will Gordon

Data Scientist
+44 (0) 7761 759 914
will.gordon@asr-re.com

Suhail Rohonee

Data Engineer
 
suhail.rohonee@asr-re.com