Mikir Shah

Chief Executive Officer
+44 (0) 7729120606
mikir.shah@asr-re.com

Bryan Howett

Chief Financial Officer
+44 (0) 7729120607
bryan.howett@asr-re.com

Business Development


Corinne Beadsmoore

Business Development Executive
+44 (0) 7729120612
corinne.beadsmoore@asr-re.com

Constança Soares

Business Development Executive
+44 (0) 7817202479
constanca.soares@asr-re.com

Political Violence and Terrorism


Zouheb Azam

Head of Political Violence and Terrorism
+44 (0) 754 286 2735
zouheb.azam@asr-re.com

Construction


James Cronje

Head of Construction
+44 (0) 7783 773 567
james.cronje@asr-re.com

Energy


Suzan Pardesi

Head of Energy
+44 (0) 7467953373
suzan.pardesi@asr-re.com

Elizabeth Mitchell

Energy Underwriter
+44 (0) 7708483905
elizabeth.mitchell@asr-re.com

Political Risk and Trade Credit


Genevieve Ahinful

Senior Underwriter-Trade Credit Political Risk
+44 (0) 7729120614
genevieve.ahinful@asr-re.com

Moses Mbitu

Business Developer/Analyst
+254720914024
moses.mbitu@asr-re.com

Property


Brian McGregor

Head of Property
+44 (0) 7540341051
brian.mcgregor@asr-re.com

Amar Varu

Property Underwriter
+44 (0) 7729120620
amar.varu@asr-re.com

Operations


Ilyas Ismail

Chief Risk Officer
+44 (0) 7729120613
ilyas.ismail@asr-re.com

Morgane Hamilton

HR Manager
+44 (0) 7729120608
morgane.hamilton@asr-re.com

Kevin McDonagh

Chief Accountant
+44 (0) 7708483907
kevin.mcdonagh@asr-re.com

Peter Way

Pricing Actuary
+44 (0) 7823 556096
peter.way@asr-re.com

Nicola Bellamy

Executive Assistant & Project Manager
+44 (0) 7729120619
nicola.bellamy@asr-re.com